Workshops and Retreats

Upcoming Events With Gurutej


Let this events page be your go to spot for amazing events and teacher trainings in my area and yours. It’s our chance to connect in person. That is what I love the most. To get to meet and serve you in your empowerment journey. Look forward to our time together this year. Please click here to connect directly so I can answer any questions on any event. Thank you love.

Now Available Online! Gurutej's Yoga and Meditations Will Stream LIVE


For the first time ever, Gurutej will be live streaming her yoga classes so you can watch them from your own home. These will be made available to you online and shared through the platform Zoom. This is LIVE - so please see the schedule below! You should be able to view these from your computer, phone or tablet with a Wi-Fi connection. For technical support, please contact us. We are here to help you. Blessings.
$10/ per class. See below for class schedule.

Schedule
Sundays 9:30 AM -11 AM PST
Wednesdays 5 PM - 6:30 PM PST
Please convert this into your Time Zone as this event is LIVE.

You must be signed up 60 minutes before the start of that day's class in order to receive the instructions to watch that class live, otherwise it will be for the next available class.

Kundalini Yoga & Meditation Classes With Gurutej

Kundalini Yoga & Meditation Classes With Gurutej
Sundays & Wednesdays
Sundays 9:30 AM -11 AM
Wednesdays 5 PM - 6:30 PM
1310 Carmona Ave.
Los Angeles, CA, 90019
Click Here for more.

Winter Solstice Workshop Online Live Event

Winter Solstices Workshop
With Keith and Gurutej
Dec 19th
2-4 pm PST / 5-7 pm EST
Please come with cancel to light, lighter, prayer or ritual paper and pen or markers to write, your dancing shoes to light up our lives and world.
Class will be LIVE ONLINE via Zoom.
Click Here for more.

The Art of Energy Book Launch

Join the Energy Movement with Gurutej
& Kick off her New Book!
Jan 12 at 5pm PST, 8 pm EST
Jan 16 at 11 am PT, 2 pm EST.
Virtual online event.
Gurutej will explain why we all want and need Great energy and how to get it with little life shifts.
Click Here for more.

Empowered Energy Academy [Online Program]


You know more about all forms of energy, be it solar, natural gas or thermal or … than we do our own energy. This changes here .This is your place to learn how to be in charge of your own energy states to empowered ones in moments.
Click Here for more.

Energy Training for Highly Sensitive People [Online Program]

Online tools designed for the Highly Sensitive Person to help you understand your nervous systems, control your focus, breathing and energy through the use of meditations, yogic exercises, journals, calendars and much more.
Registration is now open!
Click Here for more.